skip navigation


Edina Soccer Association Board of Directors 2016-2017

Glenn Gray


Shane Stumm


Enrique Barrera

Board Member

Ziad Amra

Board Member

Paul Herold

Board Member

Henning Von Klinggraeff

Vice President

Brett Grendahl

Board Member

Laura Heinmiller

Board Member

Dan Katan

Board Member

Rob Korman

Board Member

Dave Stauffer


Dave Kupiecki

Board Member

Angella McGarvey

Board Member

Dan Shand

Board Member

Matt Shumway

Board Member

Krista Gresham


Board Membership

For those that want more involvement in their child's soccer program, we invite you to apply for board membership. Parents and coaches are welcome to e-mail for more information and an application form. Board meetings are generally scheduled the first Monday of every month.